Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2020
September 2020
Thurs, Sept 24
Show | 8pm
$49.75-$69.75
Wed, Sept 30
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$49 to $59
October 2020
Thurs, Oct 15
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$49.75
November 2020
January 2021
Fri, Jan 29
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$49.75 to $69.75
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
Wed, Apr 21
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$34 to $49
June 2021
Fri, June 11
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$49.75 to $69.75
Sat, June 19
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$49.75 to $59.75
Sat, June 26
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$49.75 to $59.75
July 2021
Sat, July 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$30
Fri, July 30
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$49.75 to $69.75
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Blues
  • Classic Rock
  • Family
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Rock
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • The King Center
  • Peabody Auditorium
  • Palace Theater
  • Sunrise Theatre
  • Rex Theater
  • Erie Insurance Arena